Posted by: opphiucus | December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas!

Whoah! Months without update! I’m feeling very guilty from this. This semester is very hectic for me and although things have calmed down, I think there will be more ahead for me. Well that’s to be expected if you choose biotechnology as your major.

Anyway, just a small reminder that this year winter Comiket will start on December 29th so better to prepare your torrent for massive downloads.

For this Comiket I have set my eyes on:

And I promise this kind of negligence won’t happen again in the future!

Responses

  1. tskler arkadaslar cok guzel bır calısma tsklerımı sunarım sagolasınız


Leave a Reply

Categories

