Posted by: opphiucus | January 8, 2009

Site Renovated!

Because I found the Kubrick theme is getting too bland. This time I added my favorite witch to make this site more ‘miraculous’. The picture is not done by me though. It’s by a Pixiv artist named Suzushiro Kurumi. BTW I changed the blog name because the name that was proposed by my friend sounds pretty silly after I reconsidered it (although it was planned to be the name of our would-be doujin circle if someday we make it to Comiket… somehow).

Responses

  1. nice…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

