Posted by: opphiucus | December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, everyone! I apologize for the (massive) lack of updates. Just when I thought this Christmas break would be a good time for me to write lots of reviews, it turns out I became too busy with my part-time job and the games themselves to even update this poor blog of mine. Let’s see I still have these games to finish:

  • Persona 4 (main priority!)
  • Shikoku no Shernoth
  • Princess Waltz (English ver.)
  • Replaying Umineko with english patch
  • Luminous Arc 2
  • Valkyrie Profile DS
  • Born Freaks
  • Toushin Toshi 3
  • and lots of doujin games I haven’t tried since last summer

Add those with my work, work and more work make this holiday feels so… busy. If you add the fact that Comiket 75 is drawing near then I can say that I will get even busier than this.

It seems that Santa gave me too much gifts this Christmas. Oh well, after all it’s an enjoyable burden for me. Once again, Merry Christmas, everyone!

PS: Five days until Comiket 75!

Leave a Reply

Categories

