Posted by: opphiucus | July 3, 2008

Itsuki to Issho

I just realized that many entertaining doujin games are for the guys but recently I found an interesting doujin game for the girls as well (or guys who love Itsuki too much).

Itsuki to Issho is a doujin game starring the fabulous Koizumi Itsuki from The Melancholy of Suzumiya Haruhi. Basically it’s a Princess Maker game, but instead making a princess, the player is tasked to take care of Koizumi Itsuki. You play as Kyon and one day Haruhi burst through your door and told you to take care of the young Koizumi. The game takes place in Haruhi’s RPGverse and just like Princess Maker games you can decide young Koizumi’s future. There are three routes in this game as well as 10 endings. You can dl the trial version of the game from the official site but I don’t know when the game will be released

Before you ask me whether I’m playing this game or not then I must say ‘Hell no!’ This game is definitely an otome game for KyonxKoizumi fans out there. However, I’m hoping that another doujin circle will make a Princess Maker-ish game about growing Suzumiya Haruhi, Nagato Yuki, or Kyonko. I will definitely play those games if they exist!

Responses

  1. Where can I downloads this game? I lovve doujin games, and i might as well try it


Leave a Reply

Categories

