Posted by: opphiucus | May 30, 2008

1 Year Anniversary!

Woot? One year already? Time has really gone way too fast. I remember making this blog just for fun since I have so many things to tell to my fellow otaku buddies. After I reflected back to what happened back then, I realized I made this blog back during last year’s summer holiday. It turns out I can’t deliver as much news as I expected when college started and before I realized it, I missed lots of interesting stuffs myself. But I will try my best to keep up with what’s new in the world of otaku to make sure this blog is full of interesting stuffs. So, I apologize if there are some stories or updates I didn’t cover since my schedule is very unforgiving this semester.

I thank all the visitors who visited this humble blog of mine. Thank you all so much! Let’s hope this blog will celebrate its 2nd anniversary, and then the third, the fourth, and so on until the end of time (well, not quite :p)

And now, here’s a little ugly doodle I made during boring lecture (no wonder I got bad grades)

Leave a Reply

Categories

