Posted by: opphiucus | January 1, 2008

Happy New Year!

Happy new year and Merry Christmas (yes, I know it’s very late!) for you all! Somehow my internet got really messed up for these past few days that I ended up without any internet at all (and I’m too lazy to go to some internet cafe). But it’s a good thing since I can finish the three volumes of Fate/Zero.

2008 will be a great year full of anticipation for me. In case of otakudom, I will be waiting for Rosario+Vampire and Spicy Wolf anime. For games, I can’t wait to get my hands on Fate/ Unlimited Code and Melty Blood: Actress Again. And if my prediction is correct, FMA manga should’ve ended soon considering how they just getting closer to the climax. And don’t forget about the Kara no Kyokai movies, since many reviews I have read so far agree that it’s the best Type-Moon anime compared to the other two (or one -_-;;). Putting the otaku stuffs aside, there are still many things I’m anticipating in 2008. I hope this will be a great year to everybody else.

BTW my holiday in Japan this December ended up very very short that I only managed to get Arcana Heart for PS2 T_T

Leave a Reply

Categories

